Contact us

AFRO SCHOOL SUPPLIERS (PTY) LTD                    
orders@afroschool.co.za

Tel: 011 708 6334  
Fax : 086 634 8844 or 011 708 6332

UNIT 8, ENGINEERING CLOSE
ENGINEERING ROAD
KYA SAND, 2169

PO Box 337
Honeydew 2040

            

Afroschool Management and Staff

Name

Position

contact details

e:mail

Johnny Koster

CEO

082 883 8549

jkoster@afroschool.co.za

Hilda Koster

Manager : High Schools

011 708 6334

hkoster@afroschool.co.za

Andre van Pletzen

Senior Clerk : Primary Schools

011 708 6334

avanpletzen@afroschool.co.za

Ilze Swart

Senior Clerk : Private Schools

011 708 6334

iswart@afroschool.co.za

Lindie Dreyer

Senior Sales Consultant

083 274 1708

ldreyer@afroschool.co.za

Janis Adams

Senior Sales Consultant

072 012 1813

jadams@afroschool.co.za

Frans Coetzer

Senior Sales Consultant

083 274 1710

fcoetzer@afroschool.co.za

Amalia Ueckermann

Senior Sales Consultant

082 458 2799

amalia.afroschool@gmail.com

Shiraz Moolla

Senior Sales Consultant (KZN)

074 918 2472

smoolla@afroschool.co.za

Ashraf Moolla

Senior Sales Consultant (KZN)

083 560 5348

amoolla@afroschool.co.za